Louise & Anthony

  • Royaume-Uni & Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Jan 2021 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are motivated by travel adventure new cultures meeting like minded people and happiness is creation achivement and learning new skills whilst being on the open road to new locations.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Anthony - turns his hand to anything with enthusiasm with a myriad of skills from fixing to self sustainable growth of plants currently studying permaculture. He also is able to lift and generally help with any build projects as his has learnt along the way but keen to learn more. His main abilities are being able to help set projects up and clear land with time spent on tractors and trailers he is also able to drive different vehicles. He would love to learn about and help with a permaculture project and eco housing projects (please note he smokes)

    Louise
    Has a interest in learning new skills in self sustainability and is a yoga teacher and a holistic therapist having spent time in Bali learning Ayurvedic wellness. She is also au fait with promotion computer skills and tourism. Having spent years in the Alps driving and in hospitality and recently setting up accomadation online is looking for a more natural way of life but happy to dip into any skills that help, And enjoys cooking all different types of food.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Âge

    39 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    I am interested in Archery and have spent time at a school learning this hobby. I also love Yoga and practice and teach a couple of times a week. My wellness career has also left me with a desire to create my own products. And I am currently studying online how to do this. Very much a natural girl with a keen interest on how to keep our lives balanced in nature with growing our own produce. I have also a keen interest in music and am a music publisher. My care for animals has brought us rescue cats from when I saved kittens in Crete, who travel nicely with us and are happy to run freely outside.

    Anthony is interested in growing plants learning new ways to become sustainable and he is studying permaculture. He is also learning how to create music as he has a passion for learning beats and he is studying to be a programmer. Hes also awesome at making pizzas in a pizza oven and raising chickens. A natural animal lover.
    His skills range from creating with wood and diy projects. He has been working on building sites since he was 18 and he can turn his hand to electrics plumbing moving bricks and building things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback