Eloïse

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello ! :)
    I'm Eloïse, a Swiss medical student doing a break in her studies to experience a new adventure of life !
    I want to discover new cultures and people and learn about them and at the same time also indirectly learn about myself.
    My mothertongue is French and I really enjoy travelling and helping.
    I'm very motivated and excited to discover new things and help creating, building, innovating ! You won't be disappointed in me and my work !
    I'm looking forward to you and my new adventure !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love learning new languages and will be interested in learning the one of the country I'm getting into ! :) Moreover I could give people French, German or English lessons.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Unfortunately I do not have a lot of working experience as a workawayer yet but I'm really really motivated to learn and will do every work needed ! I love helping others and I'm excited to learn every kind of work.
    I have some working experience as a student worker in hospitals (linked to my medical studies), as a ski professor on a ski ressort and I did quite a lot of different jobs with kids during my life like babysitting, giving school lessons in different subjects (French, German, Mathematics, Biology,Chemistry,...), giving swimming lessons, giving synchronised swimming lessons, accompagnying adult for child camps,...

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I love discover new things and I'm really open for every kind of things !
    I really enjoy helping others and sharing about life, experience,... with other people. I also love gardening, creating, cooking and doing any kind of work with my two hands !
    Otherwise I really enjoy sports, every kind as well team sports as alone (I did 12 years of synchronised swimming as a competition sport) and I love reading books and drawing :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback