elmago

  • Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Facebook verified
Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am interested in conecting with others. Share information to thrive together.
    I know the world is abundant and we have to be crative and wise to live as a species who shares with other species.

  • Description

    I`m solopreneur - Digital Nomad working in a mission to help people be healthier with lifestyle prescriptions and managing emotions.

    After 6 years of working in a coworking space in Barranquilla and thanks to the year 2020 I´ve returned to my purpose: Self healing. I´ve been working since 2002, discovering the power of mind, and also truggling with unstocking (solving the code) in my own life.

    With today´s research and development today we are more aware than the body-mind connection needs to be taken with responsability rather than blaming.

    Culture is so much into blaming the outside of the couses of our problems, Me, myself, and I, have been struggeling to become coherent, and i don´t really know if i will get it done by the end of my life, but i will die doing it.
    Health, as everything else in life begins from what we imitate/heritade, from the people with authority in our lives, and what, me, myself and I make out of it.

    Since I was a kid I´ve been more of an introverted type wanting to understand how things work, I remember I used to take every thing appart to understad it's functionality. My love for computers, technology and communication was given by my father, and the love for arts and philosophy from my mother.
    After two years before i went to college My intereset where robotics and AI , i started Engeeniring in collegue but i went to a curse that changed my life. Wake up your excelence with NLP and i knew after that i wanted to understan human mind.

    I studied Psychology, NLP - Coaching, and MBA. I am very interested in learning permaculture some day in practice. In the mid time I always wanted to get into the wellness industry. I learned a lot from many MLM companies, Amway, Omnilife, Fuxion, Usana, Nikken and doTERRA, My big dream is that I want to promote a new way of living, more aware of yourself so you can be really aware of others.... putting yourself in another one's shoes is not the easiest thing to do.... and really meaningful... I want to find a way of leaving life as we were sharing the world.... my philosophy. ...we need to thrive together... collective prosperity I know it is. The earth is very abundant so we need to understand the limits of accumulation.

    I love finding solutions.... a very fast thinker when it comes to solving a problem.
    Every day I strive for a new journey inside myself. I´ve been learning French for the past year, I speak English and my native language is Spanish.

    Right now I am learning, copywriting, digital marketing, the launch formula, and inspire mentorship. I hope we can meet and listen to each other... if you think we could share some ways we can thrive together...

    Right now i want to launch a course online and work with companies in wellness programs.

    So now my statement is anyone who wants to prevent or reverse chronic diseases needs to work within and find the root cause of the symptom.
    With my program
    Self-Hacking: A method to transform your health from the root cause and (listening) not hiding the symptom.

    I hope we can learn together if we get to have an encounter

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Hebrew: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I`d like to show you my system to learn other lenguajes and keep improving my way...

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    From a screwdriver, listening to others, teamwork, Handwork, Solving problems (creating new things), and many other tangible and intangible tools I can share from my toolbox....
    Asking questions thanks can be inspiring or intimidating...
    Reading skills.... hiperlecture...
    Filming videos, I am doing edition... self filming - starting vlogging.
    Computer skills, online marketing, copywriting, becoming a trafficker.

  • Âge

    39

  • Autres infos...

    I like to create new things. I used to play with lego and I loved it. I enjoy creating from scratch.
    I can play some board games... I just prefer good conversations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penisilyn

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      prefer not to eat meat, chicken or pork

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback