eleupy

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    British Columbia, Canada - du Sep 2021 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey, I’m Eva, a Canadian from a village near Lake Erie, Ontario. I have a young energetic spirit and a big curiosity for the world I have yet to explore! Inside of me exists this great urge to go to new places where I could be surrounded by nature and learn the ins and outs of working with animals, learning about small-scale farming, cooking and/or gardening. In these new places, I would love to meet new people and hear their stories and refreshing opinions!
    I love being engrossed with activities and themes such as hiking, yoga, running, painting, plant-based cooking and thrifting. Sustainability is a matter that is very close to my heart. Apart from my academic knowledge, I also have this desire to get to know the pure ways of living in nature and living sustainably. That is why I would love to learn to develop more skills helping with eco-projects, gardening, artistic endeavours, and tourism-related areas. I would also love to learn about spirituality, people, culture... and overall just enjoy the experience I will have!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love learning about people while talking to them, helping out, and just seeing the influence of different cultures! I am neat and organized. I also have farm work experience and just love to be outside.

    Recently on my travels to Costa Rica, I completed a 200hr Yoga Teacher Training!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I am very curious to learn about different building techniques and hopefully more about sourcing local materials!







    I'm already a fan of your pets, especially if they're dogs

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback