Agnieszka

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.02.2019 - 31.05.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Agnieszka, I live in Norwich, UK. I'm an Interior Designer, Conceptual Artist, and Curator. I've been living in the UK for over 18 years, I graduated in 2016 (from Cambridge School of Art Anglia Ruskin University) and I have an Honours Degree in Interior Design. This year I'm studying Master's Degree in Communication Design (Norwich University of the Arts) but also Designing for Resilience: Foundations off Permaculture. I own a limited company called Eco Design Living, my studio is in Norwich.
    I'm looking for a stimulating environment during my research and work, I'm happy to discuss it. I can advice about any interior design issues you might have, happy to help with de cluttering and re organising as I just love doing that. So much that I don't always have to be paid for it.
    I have years of experience in live drawing, I paint too if I want to/need to.
    I can cook very well, but only vegan food.
    I speak and write English well but I'm willing to improve it by living with an english person or family for some time.
    I wake up early, read a lot and then go to my studio in Norwich. I'm very flexible with that as my adult son is helping me with the business.
    My children are independent so this year, for the last time, while studying and working I decided to widen my experiences, learn something new, use this unique opportunity to share someone else's life for a short period of time, teach and learn from it.
    Two years ago I visited Jenna in her house in London, I met Jello from Weesp and I worked with Kenneth close to Glasgow. I had a really good time, I love talking about stuff and I'm very curious.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have good Interior Design and architectural planning skills, I am an artist who can provide original artwork. I have good observational skills, hand drawing and drawing in scale/ AutoCAD, photography, conceptual thinking and problem-solving, planning/ organizing, taking ownership and responsibility for a project/ job.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Polish: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    43

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Photos

Feedback