Adriana (Addy)

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Brésil

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2019 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Adriana but you can call me Addy! I absolutely adore travelling to different countries and I am passionate about exploring cultures distinct from my own, meeting people and making new friends combined with a deep will to contribute to our world improvement's through volunteering :-)
    .
    I am Brazilian from Sao Paulo but I've been living abroad since 2012. I spent 6 years studying and working in Australia, almost 2 years doing Workaway in Southeast Asia and 3 months in South of France.
    .
    I'm a dreamer, a storyteller, a maniac photographer who love dogs and cats!
    I also love dancing (all styles!), yoga, music (styles from 1920's to contemporary, rock, pop, RnB etc); I also love nature - countryside, beach, colourful things, concerts, festivals, live musicals and smiles. I have realised that I very much enjoy exploring new ventures and the knowledge that comes with such explorations.
    Recently I found out about my passion for other animal's than dogs and cats and how I enjoy to be connected to nature. I also found in volunteering a way to share a bit of my skills and give something back to the world in a cheerful way.

    Pleased to meet you :-)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Mix & Match Skills
    *️️Organisational skills: great in organising things (files, piles, places, life…) planning and doing ‘To Do List’
    *️️Adaptable (work in changing environment)
    *️️Creative
    *️️Communication and soft skills
    *️️Teaching skills
    *️️Dancing skills
    *️️Photography
    *️️Marketing / PR / Journalism
    *️️Quick learner
    *️️Able to build relationships
    *️️General helper
    *️️Loyal and discreet (maintain confidentiality)
    *️️Flexible
    *️️Responsible
    *️️Efficient and Detail-oriented

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant

  • Âge

    43

  • Autres infos...

    Doing Workaway for the last two and a half years has been extremely fulfilling and mind blowing. I love it!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Aspirin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Lactose sensitive, but nothing terrible

Photos

Feedback