Dmitry & Iuliia

Origine: Russie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Andorre, Autriche, Azerbaïdjan, Belgique, Espagne, Finlande, France, Grèce, Géorgie, Israël, Italie, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Russie, Serbie, Slovénie, Suisse, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.09.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    We are Dmitry (35) and Julia (30). We met in June 2018, in May 2019 we got married. I visited 54 countries. We had a lot of experience in couchsurfing. We travel a lot, spent our honeymoon in six Asian countries. I'm a teacher and a psychologist, I work at school. Julia is an artist and designer. Our home is the world. We consciously refused a permanent home, we want to travel a lot, to communicate with people, to help, to rejoice. We love Opera and classical music, we love cooking, we love cleanliness, we love nature, books. So far we have no experience of traveling as volunteers. But we really want to get it. Our profession in General volunteer by them selves. We hope to visit the cultures of interesting countries, to communicate with new people, to reach a new stage of travel. Life one.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are ready to share knowledge and experience. We can and love to cook. Earlier we separately lived in the village, we are able to look after a garden and a kitchen garden. Once I even worked as a janitor, salesman, headmaster. Julia is a professional artist, she likes to draw, sculpt, tinkering.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Russian

  • Âge

    35 & 30

  • Nationalité

    Russian

  • Autres infos...

    Opera, ballet, reading, cooking, music, sauna, travellng...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are vegetarians.

Photos

Feedback