Gert

Origine: Estonie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2018 - 31.03.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I think I have variety of skills I can help you out with. I grew up at a countryside and have broad spectrum of work experiences. I have had jobs ranging from assembling windmills to truck driving in gold mines in WA, Australia.

    Comparing myself to other profiles I can see that I can be the most helpful with woodwork/carpentry. I have not worked as a professional but I have done few projects including building sailboat equipment, rafts, hot tubs. If possible fix my own car. Power tools definitely to not intimidate me. Started using angle grinder since I was ten.

    Besides that I also have some knowledge in online advertising/marketing and e-commerce has I have a micro company selling eco-friendly yoga mats in United States. At the moment I have started to pursue my dream to found a outdoor clothing manufacturing company.

    I love being outdoors and in nature. Two biggest passion of mine are skiing and windsurfing. Other things that get me going are cross-country skiing, hiking, bouldering, longboarding, sailing to name a few. Not afraid of cold, can go running in -20 degrees weather without hesitation. I have been to 20+ countries and spent about 2 years abroad in total.

    Always up for a challenge.
    Workaway buddies also appreciated.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    1 Year full time experience in online marketing-Wordpress/Woocommerce/Facebook Ads. Fluent in English. Know my way around power tools. Physically fit. Have studied mechanical engineering for 2 years. I have drivers licences for categories B, C, D. Terrible on photos.

  • Langues parlées

    english, estonian, understand basic russian

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback