Diala

  • Suède
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am a girl full of life trying to find my place in this world. I currently live in Sweden but I am curious about the rest of the world. I see this website as a big opportunity to live in other places, learn about other cultures and learn about myself a bit more.

    I love to paint, play the piano and do pilates and power lifting. I love to connect with people. I have been a host on airbnb where I have rented a part of my apartment. I did it mostly to get to know people from all over the world and I realized how much I love to get to know people from other cultures.

    My goals in life is to live a simple and happy life by enjoying the small things. Beautiful sunsets, a laugh with the people I love and some good music playing in the background.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Blogs

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a service minded person. I have been working in restaurants, hotels and cafes. I love to make people happy and to feel that I can help them so working with people is very natural to me.

    The past years I have been studying and 2 years ago I graduated and started working as an engineer in construction. Therefore I have skills in some computer programs and construction.
    I have been responsible for the communication between the building company and the customers so I have good skills in communication and coordination. I was also responsible for the instagram account that the company had so I have good skills in editing pictures and videos.

    I have also been working as a study coach which I loved doing. I liked teaching children new things and helping them with their studies.

    Another skill I have is power lifting and playing the piano. I can teach both and would love to.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat and chicken. I try to stay away from dairy too

Amis

Photos

Feedback