Reinhold

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Reinhold from Nürnberg/Germany and I'm cycling for three month (end of July to end of October) the route Germany-France-Corsica-Sardinia-Sicily-Italy-Germany.

    I like to travel with my bicycle and with low stuff. It's slow enough to enjoy nature and the changing landscape and it's fast enough to reach distanced places. Also it's healthy and a 'green' travelling.
    I'm a easy going person, self-reflected, respectful and I love to meet people, to help them and to have a good time with them.

    On my travel normally I sleep outside on the ground in the forest or on fields, sometimes I use 'Warmshowers' (a cyclists hosting cyclists community) and sometimes I get invited by strangers. I'm so impressed about the hospitality of many people. At home I'm also hosting slow travellers to give hospitality back and it's so interesting to hear about the experiences and the biographie of my guests. And I love to show them my hometown Nürnberg/Germany and the local specialities.

    I think Workaway is a great idea, cause with my work I can give something back to your hospitality and help you with your projects... and I love to help people.

    I'm a handyman with many skills, I love to cook, I raised my twin sons to great guys, I had two dogs, my grandparents had a farm... you see, I can help you in many things.

    I don't need luxury and comfort, only a safe place to sleep (garden, barn or a small place in the house), water to wash me up (have not be warm) and something to eat (no meat necessary).

    My English is not fluent but I think good.
    Je parle un petit peu francais.
    Io non parlo italiano

    I am pleased to meet you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    bicycle mechanic
    renovation
    electrical installation
    plumber work
    animal care
    food preparation
    gardening
    woodwork

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Learning basics in French and Italian

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    57

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback