Devis

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Croatie, Espagne, Malte, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.08.2019 - 14.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm an Italian open minded guy, simple and very friendly. I'm an outgoing person but reliable at the same time, hard-working and keen to learn new things. I like to share my experiences with other people and have fun.
    I like travelling and know new people and their cultures. I'm often abroad for working reasons and I already had similar workaway experiences, so i'm used to stay in international enviroment.
    I'm also interested in tourism, events creation, scuba diving, snowboarding, good food and good wine :-)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help you in gardening or general MAINTENANCE, I'm quite good in DIY and I got some electrical and building skills. I had experience in bars and events creation, I can help you with tourists and guests. I can also help you a bit in the kitchen.
    by the way I work in industrial plants design so I can make some technical drawing if you needed :-)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    37

  • Nationalité

    italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback