Denise

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello
    My name is Denise, born in Switzerland. I am travelling since more than two years as a volunteer and found along the way the love of my life. His name is Gary und together we want to travel and be in service for others.

    We like to meet local people from allover the world and get in touch with new cultures and other ideas and philosophies about life. We both have a native american background and our life is very connected with mother earth and nature. We love to live in nature and we don't need much to be happy. We are an easy going couple.

    We are looking for a place where we can serve a community, an organization or a family. We like to help with different things and we love to learn new skills. We both are self-employed and have a good work ethic.

    Denise, 45y, Swiss. Skills: web design, craft, art projects, love to do many different things indoor and outdoor. Speak german (native), english, understand spanish, italian and french (more or less :-)
    Gary, 46y, USA. Skills: tree and bush master, wood and garden work. carpentry, iron work, welling. Speaks english (native)

    We are looking forward to meet you soon and enjoy a great time together.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - We are an open minded couple and we like to learn new things
    - Denise is good in organizing and can help with computer / internet / building websites
    - Gary can help with gardening, tree, wood work, carpentry, iron work, welding

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    50

  • Nationalité

    Swiss / US

  • Autres infos...

    There is one thing I really don't like: I do not like to cook, but I am always happy to help in the preparation and I like to do the dishes :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback