Davide

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Grèce, Irlande, Malte, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.12.2019 - 22.12.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I’m Davide, I’m a 21 y.o. boy from a little and nice town in Piedmont, Italy. I heard about this site and immediately wanted to subscribe! I can’t wait to start the adventure to see the world and at the same time meet so many new people!

    Now I’m studying economics at the University of Turin, Italy. I worked as entertainer and receptionist in a Camping-Village in Ligure, Italy, and thanks to this experience I had the opportunity to learn so many things and make a lot of friends!

    I have an openminded, solar personality, and I always want to learn something new! My friends say I’m creative, independent and a self-motivated worker.

    I live in the countryside and therefore I have the opportunity to surround myself with many animals that I love; I am careful to environmental issues and eco-friendly projects and I hope to take part one day. In my spare time I love running, reading, and dancing zumba and group dances that I taught when I was animator.

    Please get in touch if you think I might be a good fit for your project, I would love to speak to you!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    When I am with you I can do general maintenance, gardening, help in the house, painting, helping with art projects, repairing and building small structures (for instance a chickenhouse).

    I could also help you with animals, and I would be really pleased to contribute to the realization of eco-projects as I strongly believe in the symbiotic relationship between man and nature.

    Since I worked as a receptionist and entertainer, I could help with tourists, provide for their reception and accommodation, I could be a muscle toning instructor and dance with the tourists (and also with you) zumba and group dances; then I can take care of children because I spent a lot of time working at the mini club.

    If you want I would also be happy to teach English, French and Italian.

    I almost forgot: if you need it, as I study economics at University, I would be happy to help you with things related to it :)

  • Langues parlées

    I speak Italian, my mother tongue, English and French.

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    This would be my first workaway experience! I really want to see new places, learn, experiment, help and meet new people!
    If you think I could be suitable, write to me! I can’t wait to leave!! :))

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Fai clic su modifica per aggiungere informazioni

Photos

Feedback