Danny

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    23.03.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there, my name is Danny and I love meeting new people and learning new skills!

    I enjoy mountains, treks.
    I love family dinners full of laughs and life.
    I'm mostly quiet, not afraid of being alone for a long time.

    I am also not afraid of hard work, I do believe that simple but tiring tasks can be a really good form of meditation!

    I believe that the way is more important than the destination.

    I've had previous experiences, in Victoria and in Russia using the HelpX.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Autres
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have some skills with computer / web. (I am a web developer)
    I like manual labor, even if it is a difficult task. I have helped a family clean a wild terrain for a future construction. (Through HelpX website)
    I also enjoy playing and staying with kids, they are tiny humans full of imagination and I like to be reminded of what I was and what I still can be !
    I can speak French, English, Portuguese, some Spanish and a little bit of Russian
    I can do some minor house repair / construction, I have recently help a friend build is kitchen.
    I recently helped in a farm, milking and moving goats. Chainsawing some trees, cutting firewood, building a balustrade, driving a motorbike with a trailer...

  • Langues parlées

    French, English, Portuguese, Spanish

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    France

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

Vivids


Photos

Feedback