Daniel

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! I'm a 32 year old writer and musician from Melbourne Australia. I'm a very happy and positive person and I love to work hard. I'm also very attentive to details, respectful of my surroundings, and quick to pick up new skills. I have happily used Workaway multiple times in Spain, Portugal, The UK, and India and had a wonderful time.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In past Workaways I've happily worked in gardens, on building projects (stone walls, housing frame construction, fence construction, creating a pond, kitchen renovation, etc), looked after children, completed kitchen-work (meal prep, cleanup) and completed all kinds of general house maintenance (painting, basic carpentry, fixing furniture, etc). I've also offered help with graphic design for flyer/poster design, website creation, and logo creation. I have a degree in Music, and have taught it for years, so very happy to teach piano and drums. I've also studied English literature and philosophy, so equally happy to share my love of the English Language and Ideas!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Australian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback