Connie & Wang

  • Taïwan
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Paraguay - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Though this is a couple account, me and my friend, Chow are traveling separately, so we will both tell a little about ourselves here.
    Connie:
    Hey I am Connie! I am a talkative and energetic girl from Taiwan. I am a English major and in the past few years I have been teaching English to children and adults. I am very into different cultures which makes me a traveler no matter abroad or in Taiwan. I used to live in the U.S. for a year and tried lots of volunteer or working exchange in different places. I am a people person that I enjoy talking to people from different backgrounds and listening to their stories. I am now a helper in an artsy hostel in Taiwan and I do writing, singing, swimming, hiking, playing guitar and baking whenever I am free. From 2022 February to May, I plan to travel and work in Peru for learning Spanish and the Andean culture. I have taking Spanish class for 3 years but never get a chance to really talk to or live with a native. The Latin culture attracts me a lot in terms of the color of building, the music, the spectacular natural environment and the passionate people, which makes me decide to depart this year after graduating from University. I am happy that I got to save enough money to buy the flight ticket now and I hope I can get involved as much as possible in this mysterious and fantastic culture.
    Chow:
    Hi my name is Chow.I'm from Taiwan I am an independent and confidence guy. I like challenge and share my experience with people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Danse
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Connie: Cook, House Decoration, Housekeeping, Mandarine language, English teaching, photography, video production, singing and performing
    Chow: Cook, Construction(plumber and carpenter), Handmade Craft, Mandarine language, Farming.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    This is Connie, I am a English teacher in Taiwan. I teach kids from 6~15 and adults from all ages. I am also interested in learning Spanish or teach Chinese language( Mandarine or Taiwanese). This is Chow, I can speak Fluent Chinese and I am learning English and Spanish now. I can speak a bit Japanese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 26

  • Autres infos...

    Connie:
    I play guitar and sing.
    I do film photography and makes videos.
    I am good with elders, kids, and animals.
    Music, movies and nature is a must in my life.

    Chow:
    I'm a plumber good at cooking that I know how to do some carpenter. I also like planting since I grew up in a countryside that I had experience on farming. I like old stuff that I am a big fan of historical houses.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback