Claudia & Miguel

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello!
    My boyfriend (Miguel) and I (Claudia) are from Spain and we are a young happy couple who are ready to live different experiences and ready to enter to the volunteering world.

    We love Europe so much and cannot wait to explore all its corners. We adore nature and all kind of animals. We love farms and to stay in contact with the nature around us.

    While in Spain we have made a lot of things related to nature such as helping our grandparents with the vegetable patch and taking care of animals. We are good at cooking and can contribute with a lot of help in the kitchen showing you our most traditional meals. Moreover, we are ready to try new different dishes from your country!

    We consider ourselves an independent, happy, friendly, and outgoing couple.

    In our free time we like to go for walks, do some exercise and if possible, travel to the mountains and do some routes. Our families have dogs, so we are used to living with them.

    But first of all, we are so excited for this opportunity and we will do our best to learn and help you with anything we can. We cannot wait to learn from different cultures and discover new places!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    gardening
    animal care
    cooking
    DIY & building projects
    cleaning
    language practice
    helping aorund the house
    helping with computers/internet
    life at a farmstay
    eco projects
    driving license

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would like to practice and improve our vocabulary and speaking skills in English.We could also teach some Spanish and learn each other.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    Some of our hobbies are related to doing sports. Miguel has played handball many years and now he is into workout at home. I have been practicing a lot of sports throughout my life.

    Miguel is very interested in technology and computers and can help with anything related with them. In my case, I love animals and have spent most of my life with them and it makes me really happy.

    We would like to learn more about animal care and farmstay, we also are interest in learning about gardening and with things related to both topics.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback