claire_andr

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Afrique du Sud, Brésil, Costa Rica, Mexique, Panama, Tanzanie, Zambie, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.07.2019 - 22.02.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everybody
    I'm Claire, I'm 29 years old and i'm living in Paris. I'm engineer and want to quit my job in may or june 2019 to travel the world. But I want to travel the world and meet people from other countries and really want to help people. Share my skills and learn more about working in farm, built or take care about animals. I want to feel the nature and work outdoors.
    I'm also interrested to help with child, as I have 2 wonderfull nieces, I like to help child, play with them or teach them different school subject.
    I like to make sport, art, long talk about space and the life in general.

    I'm in Cape Town now and I'm looking for going in Zambia in 3 weeks. I want to spend 2 weeks there and after I will go to Tanzania until the 3rd of september.

    After that I will probably flight to South America.

    Let me know if you need help, I'm ready to roll up my sleeves!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm athletic, I like to run and walk.
    So if you need help I can do a lot of things.
    I learn pretty fast, and never give up. As I said in my profil description, I'm ready to learn a lot, help a lot in any different way. Cleaning, teaching, gardened, take care of animals etc.
    My big sister have a farm with cow and chincken, so i'm close to this kind of work too.

  • Langues parlées

    English, french, a little bit german

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Française

  • Autres infos...

    I like to run and hiking. I like to listen to music and dance. Enjoy the life and feel connected with the nature.
    If someone want to share the same experience and looking for travel budy, i'm here for it too 😊

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback