Cijal

  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Holla !
    My name is CIjal . I have had the opportunity to live and work in the UK , UAE , India before.By profession I am an healthcare professional and I dream to travel and backpack around the world. I travel to dive into the local delicacies , experience local culture , learn new languages and traditions.
    To fulfill this very dream I quit my job last year and since then have been travelling across the SE Asia. I am humbled to have traveled across 40 countries around the world till date. Explorations and the experiences I derive out of travel are indescribable. I must say it has taught me the best life lessons that no school or university could ever teach!
    Workaway , I believe is a great platform to find work , live and get to know the true spirit of a country and its local people.

    I am looking forward to spending my time between volunteering and exploring new places in a more "local" way. This , I believe would give me an opportunity to learn about different cultures and invariably would be the best way to help people in their projects.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Blogs
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help out with the daily chores in the house , carry out maintenance works , cook , drive around , deliver and run local errands.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in learning the German language

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Indian

  • Autres infos...

    I have had the opportunity to volunteer and work in several countries before. I am open to new experiences and I find meeting new people , learning about their culture and history, quite interesting. I believe in returning home from a new country I visit with , new friends and great memories than only souvenirs.
    As they say there are no strangers in this world , only friends whom you haven't yet met!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Halal meat.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback