Chrissy

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.03.2020 - 22.04.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I live for meeting people and for the outdoors! A ski instructor, hiking guide and cycling journalist, I'm a Brit trying to perfect my Spanish so that I can eventually live in Patagonia!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a good at manual work, such as gardening, lifting and basic construction. I can teach English, I can cook (when working as a tour guide I cook for up to 30 guests) and I can share many stories!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I live for the outdoors. I cycle (road and mountain bike), ski (I'm a ski instructor), run (trail, mainly), hike (I'm a hiking guide) and play football and tennis. I love card games, board games and philosophical conversations. I enjoy being with all ages: I love deep and interesting conversations with adults, love talking to people with similar outdoor interests, and enjoy working with teenagers

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback