• Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    In morocco at the moment. happy to meet new people :D

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Chaya, from the Netherlands. I'm an open-minded person loving books, animals, and in my free time I like to do outdoor activities to be connnected with nature. I am passionate about exploring cultures distinct from my own, meeting people and making new friends combined with a deep will to contribute to our world improvement's through volunteering. I'm looking for a place to grow, meet interesting people and improve my language skills.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach people speaking Dutch or English. We want to learn a bit of Spanish and French.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've studied Health and Nutrition and worked for two years as a dietician.
    I'm healthy, fit person, so I really like physical work - at home, in a garden (also I like sports like hiking, cycling, swimming). I love nature and working outside. I like animals and I have a driver license, in case that can be of any use. I worked in different restaurants and like to take care of guests. Also, I really love the idea of workaway, getting to know the locals while doing something useful.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat.