Claudette

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Morocco - du Nov 2022 au Mar 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Claudy, from France.
    I'm an open-minded person loving books, plants and traveling. In my free time I like to hike, do yoga and little creative projects, such as sewing and drawing.
    I'm a certificated yoga teacher ( hata-yoga and yin yoga ) and took a training in Ayurveda treatment in Kerala ( India)
    I' am passionate about exploring cultures distinct from my own, meeting people and making new friends combined with a deep will to contribute to our world improvement's through volunteering
    I'm looking for a place to grow, meet interesting people and improve my language skills.
    I'm independent and autonomous
    I enjoy to be connected to nature.
    I'm fully vaccinated covid-19
    Pleased to meet you :-)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to exchange in english to improve my level

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Working with people, especially with children brings me a lot of joy.
    I have some experiences in this field : au pair in germany ( at 18 years ), with the kids of my sisters, workaways experiences ( in october 2021 french family with 3 kids during 15 days, in Spain winter 2021 during 5 months 2 kids, in France summer 2021 a baby + 1 kid during 2 months ).
    painting : entirely the kitchen ( ceiling, walls, doors )
    care of animals : hens, geese, cats and dogs
    veggie gardens : Pruning trees (figs, avocados, lemons,tomatoes..)
    • Brush Cutting, watering the plants
    lifting and carrying ( I had a workaway experience by moving an entire house ..preparing, organizing..)
    student job : waitress in a restaurant,cashier in a supermarket, kitchen helper in holiday camps,shop saleswoman
    I'm graduated from a business school.

  • Âge

    50

  • Autres infos...

    I'm open to learn new skills and I'm quick learner!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      nothing but I avoid mosquitoes

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      not at all, but I prefer healthy food, homemade

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback