• Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany - du Jun 2024 au Sep 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description


    Hello everyone!!!
    I'm Celia, a 23 year old Spanish soul, eager to keep immersing myself in the ocean of life and explore the wonders the world has to offer. Since the age of 17 I have been blessed with Workaway and Couchsurfing experiences that have transformed my perspective and enriched my soul, from traveling the vast landscapes of the United States and Mexico to immersing myself in the vibrant essence of India, I have found joy in diversity and human connections that transcend cultural barriers.

    I am a spark of enthusiasm, an agile mind ready to absorb new knowledge and adventures. My travels have been my teacher, teaching me the importance of adaptability and empathy in each new environment.

    While I love the tranquility of nature, I also know how to ignite the flame of celebration and enjoy the joy of community. My heart beats for human connection and team collaboration, where I find the true essence of life.

    Now, I am in search of a temporary home where I can share my skills, absorb new experiences, and raise funds for my next leap in my learning journey: a master's degree in psychology in Central America. I am ready to discover new cultures and embrace the unknown, to leave a positive footprint on the world and the people around me.

    The next chapter of my adventure begins soon and I'm excited for what destiny has in store.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    More details about my skills:

    - I have experience working in a Montessori-style camp, providing nurturing and educational support to children in a creative environment.

    - I've worked in various hospitality positions, including brief stints in the industry, gaining valuable customer service and organizational skills.

    - I have worked with a renowned non-governmental organization in Spain, Cruz Roja, providing psychological support to migrants in vulnerable and irregular situations.

    - I hold a certification in teaching Spanish as a foreign language (ELE certificated by Instituto Cervantes), and I have experience teaching Spanish to learners of different levels.

    - I have cared for children on multiple occasions, ensuring their safety and well-being while fostering a nurturing environment.

    - I have experience caring for animals and have worked on van maintenance and conversion projects, demonstrating my versatility and hands-on skills.

    - I am proficient in cooking traditional Spanish dishes and enjoy experimenting with flavors as a therapeutic activity.

    - I am adept at managing stress and maintaining composure in challenging situations, allowing me to find solutions and maintain inner peace even in stressful environments.

    - I can help with anything as home worked, teaching Spanish, children care, photography, or social media. I'm a fast learner and adaptable to various tasks and environments. I'm always happy and eager to share my happiness with others. Whether it's playing my ukulele or capturing moments through photos and videos, I find joy in creative expression and connecting with people.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    Another thing about me is that I really love animals ( I have one cat and one dog). I'm not vegan at all but I want to consider to eat more healthy because we have a vegetable garden in our house.
    I live in Zaragoza, a small city between Barcelona and Madrid in a huge country house and my family and I are always happy to know new people and new cultures.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial