Christine

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Laos, Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    23.12.2018 - 30.04.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello & nice to meet you! My name is Christine, but I go by Chris. I am a 30 year old American who is currently traveling for one year. I am a curious person who loves
    to travel and learn about the world while experience new things.
    Learning about new cultures and ways of thinking has always
    interested me. I am a social being who enjoys making new
    friends and relationships. I value my health and enjoy physical exercise. Being
    the oldest of four girls, I am a natural caretaker and leader.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a certified yoga teacher, having completed by 200 hour YTT in October 2018 in Chiang Mai with the Path of Yoga school. I am also an experienced English teacher as I lived and taught in a public middle school in South Korea for one year. I am interested in agriculture and would love to learn more and work within the field. In the US, my career has been focused around digital media, advertising, social media, and technology. I am well versed with the digital marketing world and would be happy to use these skills to support your business.

  • Langues parlées

    English

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Autres infos...

    Looking forward to hopefully meeting you soon!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Shellfish, nuts, and some fruits

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Prefer vegetarian

Photos

Feedback