Carla

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Belgique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.10.2019 - 16.06.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    This is me, Carla. A Girl from the Countryside in Southern Germany, that loves to see the world!
    I am an open minded person and want to collect a lot of experiences and moments by challenging myself and trying things I have never done before and meet a bunch of new people who might become friends. I'm interested in most things but my passions are dancing, writing and doing macramee.
    Additionally, I enjoy a lot of the typical tourist activities, like sightseeing and exploring, but I'm also happy to have a good time, a drink, or just chill out and relax with friends.
    Overall I hope to meet new people and experience different cultures with Workaway, while having a chance to practice my language skills!
    As a worker, I'm willing to help, keen to learn, quick to understand instructions, attentive to safety issues and capable of working with minimal supervision or by myself.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak English and German fluently and currently I am about to learn Spanish.
    Also I am open to talk to people and I am a good team player.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian ;)

Photos

Feedback