Camille

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a 19 years old girl who live in the south of France.

    I already travelled a lot, it's so nice to meet people, share experiences and do things together.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm french, but I talk English, and a bit of Spanish and Italian.

    I got some professional experiences, I worked two seasons with agricultural farmers, I learned many things about this job, and because of my curiosity and my interest in biology (I studied especially sciences in high school) I could have deep and absolutely interesting conversations about this profession and the environmental stakes they face.

    As a world citizen I'm engaged in many causes, I am a young ambassador of the UNICEF and I could organize some events to collect money for the association. I also take part in many manifestations about climate and environmental causes. I work in a naturalist association

    I garden a lot, I have some skills with permaculture and organic cultures, I'm implied in an eco-project of shared garden, but I still have sooo many things to learn ! I also like to build things.

    And, for me, family is the most important thing, I'd really like to be hosted in a family/a little community, cause I think it's the best way to feel part of the culture.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to learn spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    France

  • Autres infos...

    right now, i'm travelling with my boyfriend in spain, we went to la sierra morena to see el lince iberico, we have experience in workaway and woofing, and we are looking a farm to work before we go back to france

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback