Chelsey & Brittany

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    We have an unstoppable desire to adventure through The world! We hope to experience the life of different cultures through local perspectives by straying away from the cliche tourist route. We turned to workaway to be able to have the opportunity to do just that, We hope to find with amazing families and people who will teach us things we haven't learned yet. We have a lot to offer and never shy away from a great story to tell! Dedicated, hard working, intelligent and fun(when it's the right time to be) women on a search to better our mind and well being!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Arts du spectacle
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are exceptionally well at adapting fast to new situations, which means we will learn quickly at whatever task is given! We were both raised with animals and have such a passion towards them, so that is the general help we would be great at! We are also amazing with kids due to years and years taking care of them plus special needs persons. We are both fit and healthy and EXCITED to face whatever task is given. We really look forward to meeting all our new host families and leaving a little bit of ourselves when we leave! We are dedicated and smart people and very prepared mentally and physically for what lies ahead'

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We love being able to communicate where ever we land. Eager to learn language, as it is just beautiful sounds put together that help us learn each other.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    We love creating family communities all over the world, human or animal, all living beings.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Negativity

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      plant based

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback