Aly

  • Ukraine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (9)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Poland - du Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Olena from Ukraine.
    I was told about this website by some friends and it sounded to me like a cool idea to give it a try. It seems like a great opportunity to meet new people and learn new skills, live in the new setting and broaden horizons, and maybe even learn a new language.

    I have already tried a few experiences through workaway and so far it’s been amazing. I’d definitely love to try do new things again and be a part of different projects, while meeting and learning from other people, offering some help for someone who needs it or simply enjoy being united with other individuals, being amazed at the very thought how different we are by language and ethnicity and yet we still manage to share the same values, opinions and thoughts.

    I can offer some help related to housework, babysitting, gardening job, DIYs, some language practice, painting, cooking, taking care of animals etc.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Cyclisme
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a countryside girl, back in Ukraine I live in a village, so I'm not a "kid glove" :) I can do gardening work, taking care of animals, cleaning, cooking, baking, engaging kids into some games or activities etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can superficially help anyone who's interested in Russian, would like to learn a bit Swedish myself.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    Boardgames, books, hiking, swimming, traveling, photography, cycling, postcrossing, snail mail.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback