Brendan & Kumal

  • Irlande & Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    We are a (youngish..) Middle aged couple that have raised 5 children and now choose to live in Spain. I am 58 and from county Offaly in the Republic of Ireland and my darling Wife is fifty something....from Leicester England. We have had varied careers working in a variety of commercial and technical roles. We love to keep fit both mentally and physically and are deliriously in love with Spain and its people. We are currently working as English teachers and we live in Valencia. We love meeting people and we have a very full repertoire of life experiences to share with our hosts. We would be so happy to be of service to anyone that feels we may be of use to them.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in learning Spanish, French or German and we are available to teach English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Enseignement
    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My Wife and I have worked in several technical and commercial positions for a variety of multinationals. While doing this we raised 5 children whilst moving country twice and moving homes 5 times. We moved to Spain when we had our children raised to pursue our dream of living in a sunnier climate, having lived in both Ireland and England. We now Coach and teach English to professionals and very much enjoy our life here.
    So where do I start when it comes to skills........ Language teaching, DIY, Cooking, Gardening, Hard landscaping, Computer skills, Sales, Negotiations, People management etc etc.

  • Âge

    59 & 55

  • Autres infos...

    Learning to play guitar. Love all things outdoor and fitness related activities. Love reading and writing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback