Marc

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Andorre, Espagne, France, Italie, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.11.2017 - 02.05.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    195

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Marc. I'm 39 years old. I live in Mataro, near from Barcelona.
    The last three years I have lived in the city, now, I would like the mountain, or vilage with little people.. I'm looking for (tranquilidad).
    I have a dog, who goes with me always. She is a good dog.

    Sometime I like change my lifestile, live, talk and walk another place. It's good for my mine. I would like learn inglish too!

    When I was younger I practise sport and now I would like to do it another time. Which? It is not important.

    I like the history, philosophy...everything with humans and animals, listen music, time for myself...

    I have worked with a lot of thinks, with childrens, hourses, dogs...
    I can help in the field and building, with animals, i can help you with spanish lenguage...

    I like a lot of things..
    .
    I'm a quiet person...

    Smoker, but try to let it
    My inglish is basic!

    Learn fast!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can learn fast...
    I can help with animals, childrens, clean, paint, spanish lenguage, rural area, play sport with childrens (football, karate...)

    I have a car.

  • Langues parlées

    catalan, spanish and a little english

  • Âge

    41

  • Nationalité

    catalan

  • Autres infos...

    If you want to know anything else about me, please, say me!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

If you want to learn karate...

Feedback