Bradley

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Things that tend to bring me most joy are conscious living, sustainability, meditation, spirituality, keeping fit, creating art and appreciating art in all its forms, spending time in nature, keeping the company of animals and like minded souls.

    I would really like to learn more about:
    – Sustainable ways of living
    – Permaculture
    – How to plan and also contribute to the creation of environmentally conscious projects
    – Explore beautiful places around the world

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be interested in Teaching English to the best of my capabilities. And I'm always open to learning new things and constantly growing as an individual, I have always wanted to learn a second language, even just basic phrases. I studied a little German in School and remember only a few words. I've also thought about learning Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In no particular order here are some things I like to think I'm good at or at the very least enjoy doing.
    - I'm a Degree Qualified Graphic Designer with 10+ years of experience with all kinds of print/digital/web design and marketing experience and would ideally like to spend some time helping hosts with these skills.
    - Creating art, I would love to help contribute to art projects.
    - Can teach meditation, mindfulness and enjoy expanding my awareness and discussing spirituality and philosophy.
    - I can cook and enjoy cooking (would generally prefer to eat a vegetarian or vegan diet).
    - I really love spending time with and caring for animals and have had experience house sitting and caring for pets including dogs, cats, chicken and horses, would love to expand on my experiences here.
    - Happy to help with projects and manual labor kinds of work and gardening as I do enjoy spending time outdoors and surrounded with nature.
    - Enjoy teaching English to others, however I do not have an education around this, but have had experience making many friends whom have English as a second language.

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    – I like to move my body in lots of different ways and would be happy to help encourage others to live a healthy lifestyle. I practice Yoga and enjoy several styles, however I am not a Yoga Teacher, but would be more than happy to have friends to practice with.
    – I do like the occasional board game or movie night.
    – I also enjoy making (and sharing) cold brew coffee.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I occasionally get a slight skin irritation from dogs, but it has never stopped me from petting them.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Would prefer a vegetarian or vegan diet

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.