Ivo

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.10.2020 - 20.11.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi,
    Having lived the fast life after starting my own business at a young age I decided some years ago to drastically slow down and go back to nature. I started to look into myself and what makes me happy... which clearly is not material achievement or prestige. Now I want to continue on this road by gaining voluntarily work experience (preferably manual labor) and "practice self-sufficiency" in close contact with others and nature. Beside contributing I am really eager to learn as much as possible from others.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have business skills, I am good with languages (speak 4 of them) and computers and I like to teach. I am not incredibly handy in and around the house but really want to learn (BTW I like cooking). I have experience with kids (I am married and have two teenagers). I am good with animals and like them a lot and they seem to like me.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire
    Spanish: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    46

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback