Bianca

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.01.2020 - 30.03.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    hello! my name is Bianca and i am italian.
    during the last 2 years i am travelling around Europe and maybe one day, all the world.
    i am 20 but really responsable,curious to learn and experiment new things and happy to help others.
    i have some work experience as a waitress and flight attendant but now i would like to learn about agricolture and do something that is more manual and artisanal

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love to take care of animals espacially horses.
    I have been riding for 7 years so I know how to manage them.
    I am accurate and hardworker
    I can adapt my self to every situation and condition

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback