Behram

  • Inde
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    An adventurous and hard-working person and someone who is interested in wildlife, horses and the wilderness in general. I have grown up reading Westerns and have previously visited ranches. I am passionate about trying new things outside of my mundane corporate job and getting to know new people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was born and brought up in Mumbai, India after which I studied Business Management at King's College London in the United Kingdom. I have worked for around 5 years as a Management Consultant at PwC. I recently completed my MBA from University of Toronto. I have played sports such as soccer, squash and swimming competitively over the last several years, speak 3 languages and have volunteered at various social organizations in India and UK. I possess great interpersonal skills and this coupled with my desire to learn and determination define who I am. I have undertaken activities such as gardening, tutoring, helping with computers, etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Marathi: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Yes, I would be happy to teach English, Hindi or Marathi and would also like to learn new languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionate about horse riding and have ridden a bit previously. I would love to continue to improve my horse riding skills. I like playing board games, swapping stories around camp fires. I am an avid sportsperson and used to be the lead singer in my school and university band.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback