Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...


    Espagne, France, Hongrie, Israël, Italie, Macédoine, Maroc, Mexique, Norvège, Portugal, Suisse, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2017 - 01.01.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello lovely people!!
    My name is Dominique (everybody calls me Nicky) ,29 years old and i'm from Germany, Hamburg.
    I travel around the world since almost 4 years now. I'm on my path trying to figure out the next step in my life. I enjoying this lifestyle a lot, meeting people and always willing to learn from different people from all over the world.
    Im a happy, spiritual, drama-less, easy going person and have a positiv outlook on life.. I respect nature , humans and the animals on this planet. I like to cook for many people, sitting together and enjoy a good healthy meal and a great time! (i prefer to eat vegan, but i love o cook any style , just without meat)
    I've done a lot volunteering during the last 4 year all over the world. I enjoy meditation, learning new skills, pushing myself out of my comfort zone and live as minimalistic as possible.

    -Gardening, taking care of animals, planting, permaculture, olive farm, eco building skills
    - I am a traditional stick and poke tattoo artist and i would love to share that skill with others, i also use to paint big walls or doing mosaic. making walls out of glas bottles etc I like to paint and draw in any way
    -Bar Management, 8 years of waitressing, shift management, hostels, reception, and cooking for more than 20 people
    - I use to work as a sales manager but I quite this life style few years ago.
    I did advertising with some internet companies. I am familiar with social media like instagram, facebook, google ad words, etc
    I am also a photograph and work a lot with lightroom and other photoshop
    my big hobbies are diving and surfing, i like skateboarding and snowboarding and on the other side I enjoy the nature, meditation, animals and being phone, Internet and TV less to have a good balance in life!
    I try to keep myself always busy and willing to learn new skills. I like action, i would say i am a doer, organizer and like to create stuff

  • Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    cooking (also vegetarian, vegan and raw experience),
    tattooing in a traditionell way with bamboo,
    bar keeping,
    surf camp ,
    marketing , management
    taking care of animals,
    teaching german

  • Langues parlées

    german, english, swiss-german,

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Autre chose...

    contact me for more information

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i prefer vegan or vegetarian food