Awa

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    17.12.2018 - 12.01.2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Awa, I am Polish and live for a long time in Germany.
    Since my childhood I have different experiences with nature and animals because the family of my father
    are farmers and I spent a lot of time to help them in gardening, animal-care, picking fruits, farming...
    Also as a happy scout-girl I could learn much about nature, simple art of life, work in team, to improvise
    nice surprises and situations...
    As a student I was working many times in south France on vineyard picking grapes, it was a very nice time.
    I was working often by farmers during my summer holidays or helped my grandmother in the village with feeding animals, milking cows and all these different farmer works. In Berlin I have had a few years an own garden with vegetables and small fruits.
    I was studying languages, literature and education and working in Hamburg and Berlin. My daughter
    (translator and musician) is grown up. My hobbies: to hear music, piano, guitar), to read, cinema,
    photography, table tennis, hiking, easy water sport (kayak, rowing boat). My bike is also my good friend.
    Confrontation with different sides of life, more travel, more contact with nature, use my experience,
    help another people, discover the world and learn unending new things... That´s my big fascination.
    Nice to meet you...

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Fine feeling and experience with children, animals and plants. I love them.
    Education, translation, social work, pedagogy, marketing, gardening, craft working.
    I am all round worker and DIY expert, can do nearly everything in home (boring, hammering,
    grinding, saving and knitting...), in the garden and on the field.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Polish: Courant
    Russian: Intermédiaire
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    62

  • Nationalité

    Polish, living in Germany (Berlin)

  • Autres infos...

    I am responsible, optimistic, friendly, patient, flexible, curious, like new challenges and to laugh (also at myself).
    A good mix of adventure/responsibility/sense of humor: it´s my little life philosophy.
    Also important for me: to be ready to accommodate new ideas and situations, be willing to muck in when needed and be willing to help everyone/everywhere I can.
    I would be honored to help this world getting better and kinder place in any possible way :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian food prefered

Photos

Feedback