Aurelia & Matteo

Origine: Allemagne & Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Italie, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.02.2020 - 05.05.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    220

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Aurelia, I'm 25 years old and an animal- and nature-lover, artist and software-developer from South Germany. I currently explore different ways of living (e.g. in communities and on self-sufficient farms), want to learn more about the nature and I'm on my way to find out which road to choose in life. After quitting my job as a web-developer in Stuttgart I moved to Italy where I live now for one year doing workaway, art and enjoying to be a creature on this lovely planet.
    I love to spend time with inspiring new people (and animals) and get reconnected with nature instead of spending a lot of time in front of my computer and in the city.
    In my free time I like painting, pottery, reading, dancing and knitting. I'm a very open-minded, uncomplicated person and I have a heart for all kinds of animals.
    So far I've worked on different (permaculture) farms and eco-villages and I would love to collect more of such valuable experiences, to find out where and how I want to live one day.
    I care about our lovely planet and think of how we can make people act more consciously. 🌎

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse : 

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances : 

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres: 

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all I'm keen on learning new things (manual skills, gardening, animal-care) and I don't mind working physically. I'm good in computer-stuff (web development, Design), open to new people and kids, I can do some gardening, cooking and I am endowed with manual skills. More over I am creative and I was a photographer for 4 years.
    All in all I'm willing to help with whatever needs to be done! In my last workaway-stays I helped a lot in the garden, did renovation work, helped with creative projects, Social Media and print products, cared about the farm animals, did some babysitting, household and prepared the food.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    25 & 26

  • Nationalité

    german and italiana

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Peru '20
Amantani '20
Amantani '20
grain harvest Amantani '20
Apple harvest (Austria '18)
Beet Roots (Austria '18)
Olive-Harvest (Tuscany '18)
Happy Place (Azores '17)
Olive-harvest (Tuscany '18)
Workaway friendship (Austria '18)
Cuddling (Sicily '18)
Making Friends with Suspiro (Azores '17)
Painting Trees (Azores '17)

Feedback