Asja & Marko

  • Slovénie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    France - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are a loving, energetic and hardworking couple from Slovenia. Both in love with learning new skills, traveling and meeting new amazing people, we decided to start workawaying during our holidays. Asja has been workawaying before, when traveling for two years between 2017 and 2019, but for Marko this will be a compIetely new experience. We both adore animals, nature and cute historical towns.

    We are a couple with many different interests. Marko just earned his master's degree in law and is also very into history and politics. But not only that, he's a son of two amazing meditation teachers so he's a lifetime explorer of our inner workings as well as a huge animal lover. And Asja is a business managment student, trail runner, yogi and a baby sitter. Like Marko, she absolutelly loves all the animals. She is also a bit of an artist and has a good knowledge of social media management.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We would love to help you with gardening, Asja has got some experience in organic farming and we both would love to learn more about it.
    Asja has a lot of experience working in hostels/guest houses, so we would also love to help you with reception work and housekeeping.
    Marko is excited about the variety of help he can offer during our workaway, he's ready to learn all about gardening, animal care, construction works etc. and also ready to help you with any legal advice you might need at the moment.
    Asja has also been a babysiter to a 2 year old girl for the past 16 months, and is ready to take care of your toddlers at any time.
    All in all, we are handy, flexible and would love to learn any new skills you need help with, we are flexible and eager to not only share our skills but also upgrade them.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Slovenian: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Âge

    23 & 26

  • Nationalité

    Slovenian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan (only Asja)

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback