Ashley

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hey there! :) I am a fun-loving personality who enjoys doing most anything as long as it is with the right people! I love new experiences and am always looking to learn and grow.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I love people and have a deep passion for exploration and education! My greatest passion in life is to help others achieve their goals and dreams by better understanding themselves and each other. I have a huge appreciation for food and diverse cultures and practices. I love to cook and appreciate whole, healthy, flavorful foods! I also love photography, reading, and writing.
    I was born and raised in Guatemala City, a place filled with culture & color! After graduating High School in 2013, I moved to the United States to begin working. My entire adult life has been career-centered and I am looking to take some time to do some self-discovery and exploration of parts of the world I haven't gotten to experience. I am in a place in my journey where I desire to better understand who I am and what I want out of life so I can know how to best help others.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First and foremost I think one of my greatest skillsets is determination and time management. I am someone who is dependable and will get done whatever is asked of me. I have great organizational skills, computer skills, people skills (customer service). I am a quick learner and am willing to figure out whatever I need to to get work done. I also have great cooking skills, photography, writing skills and creative marketing skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love the opportunity to learn the language of the place I am in for as long as I am there.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I love to be social with others, discuss life, philosophy & travel over coffee or play board and card games together. I also love and enjoy time alone - reading, writing, cooking, resting and meditating. I like to be active and workout and stay as healthy as possible in my mind and body!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.