Anna

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi there! :)
    My name is Anna, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Switzerland. I will graduate with a master's degree in psychology in February and then have 3 months off until I start my first job in June 2021. During these 3 months I would very much like to travel a bit. I've already done Workaway once and I liked it extremely well at that time. That's why I would like to participate in a great workaway project again - I absolutely love this kind of mix between work and travel!
    I'd describe myself as very open minded, uncomplicated, hard working and adaptive - you wouldn't have to explain things two or three times. I'm always motivated to learn new things and to exchange skills and knowledge with lots of different people. In my free time I like to dance or sing or go for a walk with our lovely family dog :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Musique
    Politique/justice sociale
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have some experience in gardening, as I worked as a gardener last summer during my vacations. At my last workaway stay I also did some gardening as well as some painting and stonewall-building. I also have some experience in teaching kids as I tutored pupils for a while. Our family owns a dog, so I'm also a big animal lover and would like to care for animals in a workaway experience.
    Even though the most skills I possess are "academic", I'm very willing to enlarge my practical skills and can adapt fast to new tasks.
    Furthermore I did some choreographic dance work in the last years (with kids) and I sing and play (Violoncello) in a band - if you're looking for skills like that ;)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Switzerland

  • Autres infos...

    I'm really looking forward to start a new adventurous Workaway stay and am pleased by now to make contact with you! :D

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback