Annalisa

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (9)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Tenerife, Spain - du Nov 2021 au Fév 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm a 38 years old Italian woman looking for more Workaway experiences! In 2019 I had a 5weeks sightseeing in England, from the green Lake District to the stunning coasts of Cornwall. A route rich in emotions! Last year I came back, and I added a so relaxed period in amazing Algarve, from East to West. This year I would like to come back in Tenerife, to appreciate its nature (what amezed me more), still breath warm air, and hear the sound of Spanish language.
    In Italy I work as a freelancer structural engineer (and timber is my passion). I love my job, I can’t imagine to do other jobs in my life, but I love to travel so during the longer trips I travel with my work on my back. I like to discover nature, try new food, possibly find always a beach or a lake and put my feet in the water, hunting for sunsets in amazing places and have lunch in local markets. All my senses are ready!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a hands-on person: I'm good at gardening, sewing clothes, craft and DIY projects, painting whatever you want - a huge wall or nails also :) - and I play the piano. In the last years I've practiced more than usual with maintenance of the house as I've become a super host in air bnb :). I like cooking (most of all Italian food but I love creating ethnic dishes). I can teach Italian to children.
    In these years of Workaway I collected a lot of activities and I don't remember something I didn't like!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested to improve my English and also to learn my first spanish words! Happy to help with Italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    38

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      none

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't appreciate food with too much chili pepper and garlic

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback