Ángela

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Ángela and I'm a 19 years-old girl currently studying a double degree in psychology and criminology in Madrid. If I had to choose a word with which to describe myself, that would be curious: I love knowledge and I always want to learn new things about different topics. Because of that, I'm a person who likes doing lots of things: I like working out (especially doing martial arts, but since the pandemic, I haven't been able to pick it up), reading, photography, traveling, history, learning languages, anthropology... And the list goes on and on. So yes, curious is probably a word that fits me.
    As well as curious, I am open-minded, which is something very necessary when traveling, especially if it's abroad. I am all up to living new experiences and learning new skills! I also like to think of myself as a cheerful and helpful person. I am definitely a perfectionist, so whatever it is that I have to do, I'll try my best to do it as best as possible.
    This is my first time using workaway, but not the first time I have traveled alone and I'm happy to say that I got along with the people I met during those trips quite fast.
    My intention now is to go to Portugal not just to learn about their culture but to also practice Portuguese, since I have been studying it for two years now.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    LGBT+

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can offer help around the house as well as babysitting since I frequently helped my uncle and aunt taking care of my cousin since she was about 6. I can also help with computers and the internet. I am no professional but I had a subject in school centered on computers and different programs so I have some skills, and I also solve most problems of my friends and family.
    I also have some experience working for a catering.
    I can also take care of animals since I have a pet myself and care very much about animals. I have, too, some skills regarding photography and the photoshop and lightroom programs. I even have a photography account.
    I'm happy to say that I am a fast learner and pick up new skills quite fast too and I am often praised by my teachers because of that. I am hardworking and organized, both very good skills that make me a person that meets deadlines on time

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in learning Portuguese. I have been studying for the past two years and I already have a B1 and I really want to keep learning it and broaden my knowledge of Portuguese. Since I am fluent in both Spanish and English, I can teach these languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I am a very active person. I have a blue belt in hapkido and I practice calisthenics twice or thrice a week. I really like traveling and going on trips. I read a lot and also try different skills. Once in a while I paint something, I write for my own pleasure, and do some embroidery. I love music and dancing (although I cannot say I'm particularly good at it, but I have fun and that's what matters). As I said already, I love learning new things and living new experiences, so I am open to try out new things and eat food I have never tried before.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback