Angela

  • Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (7)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Yoga, Meditation, Astrology, Walking, Exploring, Reading, Writing, Teaching & Learning, Languages, Philosophy, Gardening

    Ma prochaine destination :

    India - du Nov 2021 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Armony, interpersonal development and wisdom are the values that guide my life. My passions? Yoga, research, writing, education and pets!

    I was born and raised with cats, dogs, and a family with a great heart to help me rescue all the animals I could! In my life, these experiences led me to develop a compassionate sense (and an outstanding curiosity) for the environment and all kinds of life I am willing to fight for. Fight? Yes, using my writing and teaching, and motivation to volunteer around the world to represent all the opportunities it has.

    I wish one day I can share my values, experiences and passions with you. Let's meet each other!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like to think of myself as a butterfly. My wings led me to different places where I could develop a variety of different skills. Listed below are my abilities ordered by work experience, studies and life experience.

    I currently work as a data analyst for the area of Disaster Recovery. I got the job in June 2021 as an IT trainee, and later I was assigned to a project as an analyst. During this experience, I learned how to conduct research and create reports to answer critical questions of higher management. Before this job, I designed and taught one-on-one classes in academic writing in Spanish and sociolinguistics. Previously, I provided customer support in a call center, experience that strengthened my communication skills.

    I studied linguistics as my bachelor's degree, and worked towards being TEFL certified. Nowadays, I have finished all my coursework, and I am waiting for the certificates to be given to me. During these years, I gave one-on-one support to tertiary students on their career development, participated in research projects and presented the results of the research at local and regional conferences. My passion for this path resides in the potential to comprehend and improve the way in which we communicate our feelings, our thoughts and our culture, which lasts until now! My next step is to comprehend the mechanisms that we have to connect with our consciousness and communicate with the world from there. That's why I studied modern evolutionary astrology, and nowadays, I am developing a project to help people by interpreting their natal charts from a humanistic psychological perspective.

    Lastly, during my life and parallel to my studies I worked in hospitality and customer support in my family businesses (from being responsible for a grocery store to coordinate operations regarding vacation house' hosting). I am also an activist for animal rights in a local organization which aims to educate and promote public policy which cares for our other companions in life, animals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Greek: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am looking for help to study and practice Korean and French. I would like to teach Spanish, in particular the Rioplantense variant, which I can articulate with my culture.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I am on a spiritual path to heal and live out of my ego conditioning. The Yoguic philosophy and way of life is the road I chose to take. My dream now is to know more people who live according to these principles and who are open to learning from each other! Let's find the light worker in each one of us 🕯

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Feedback