Andre

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Indonésie, Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.10.2018 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    A friend had taken some time off of college to do workaways in South America, and ever since then the idea of doing it myself has constantly resurfaced. I am happy to say that I am finally making it happen. I have a very easy-going attitude, and I always enjoy meeting and spending time with other people. I have always enjoyed keeping busy, and I am eager to help out wherever I can. I am always looking to try something new and take on new challenges. While at university, I had a few handy-man jobs, where I did everything from gardening, to plumbing, to placing concrete and building fences. I've also had experience in food service, baby sitting, and camp counseling.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Construction/carpentry experience, Bachelor's Degree in Civil Engineering. I have have held a few landscaping jobs, and I like working in the yard and gardening. I have worked extensively in the construction/engineering field, but also have had experience in food service

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback