Ana Carolina

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    São Paulo, Brazil - du Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Nice to meet you! I'm Ana (:

    I always knew that I wanted to explore all the different places the world has to offer. I love to learn about new cultures, languages and meeting new people in general. The possibility of exchanging and sharing knowledge, culture, ways of living, life experiences is something I really appreciate.

    I'm an architect and when I was a child I was a scout and this awakened me knowledge related to nature, respect and love for others, care for our planet and our animals.

    One of my big passions is travelling, I believe that travelling we improve our knowledge through experiences, we learn to leave our comfort zone and see that there are other realities beyond which we live, which allows us the ability to see and face life in unusual ways.

    I believe that traveling with the workaway allows us to immerse more deeply in the local culture, understand and learn new skills and teaching as well.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Musique
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Yes, I'm Brazilian but I can communicate in Spanish, Portuguese and English fluently.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm an architect and as a child I was a scout and this awakened me strongly knowledge related to nature, respect and love for others, care for our planet and our animals.
    I can contribute with knowledge related to architecture, renovations, decoration and at the same time we would like to learn about hospitality, gardening, bio constructions and even get the hands dirty. Actually I'm willing to learn different things. I'm very curious and I believe that no knowledge is wasted, everything adds something to us.

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love reading about different subjects. I'm also sport lover and I try to play volleyball regularly in the park. I love animals, I have a dog who are like family member for me.
    I like to walk, ride a bike and make the most of the public spaces that the city has to offer. I love nature and its landscapes and I'm always trying to create new habits or have more responsible attitudes towards the environment.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback