Amy

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Turkey
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Amy and I have my own virtual part time business (amysuemccune.com) which requires about 3 hours of my time daily. I do need a good internet connection to complete my work. The rest of day I am free to volunteer with you! I love being able to learn about new cultures and living like a local is the best way to truly learn about an area. Having grown up on a small farm that was a family business I understand the value of good help. I am a hard worker and always willing to learn new ways of doing things.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a former home and pet owner I am familiar with the basics of home and garden care. I spent almost ten years as a horseback riding instructor and trainer (hunt seat and vaulting). Please note that was about 15 years ago so my skills may be rusty. I spent two years volunteering at an animal shelter working with dogs. As a business owner I am in the field of organizational development where I specialize in interpersonal relationship training and strategic planning. I am more than happy to put any or all of those skills to use with you.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    51

  • Autres infos...

    I am an experienced traveler having been to over 55 countries. I have experienced a variety of living situations, both independently and with others. I can easily adapt to most situations and enjoy meeting new people. I also enjoy connecting with nature. To date, my work-a-away experiences have been business development consulting work in various African countries. I have also served as a house and pets sitter on 3 continents. I am looking forward to expanding this reach.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback