Amina Estrella Liah

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Malaga (Málaga), Spain - du Aoû 2021 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    This is such an open question, there are so many things in life that bring me happiness! I spend most of my time amongst the trees, for foraging and meditation. I'm a film maker and I spend serious amount of time cherishing music. Most of all I love to learn, to learn about cultures and languages, in reading and from kind hearted strangers. People give me the most inspiration, in listening to their stories and lives, because we are all connected on this planet and it brings me joy to embrace this interconnectedness every day that I am alive.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a fast learner and I'm willing to do anything required of me. The reason I have chosen to become apart of this community is because I have skills and experience in cleaning, cooking and coffee making; whereas I lack experience when it comes to gardening and general earth and animal management. Nevertheless, I am unafraid of getting down and dirty, I'm a spritely and energetic person and would love to be of assistance and learn some new skills!!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My favourite thing about languages is that there are certain phrases that are untranslatable, so I find it brilliant to discover these phrases in different languages and become aware of some of the little nuances in each one, it's a beautiful thing.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I've begun to play the ocarina and I'm trying my best to learn some folk tunes on it which is really fun, I'm having a great time. Also, I spent 2 years doing carpentry, I would love to get back into it given the opportunity.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nope !

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback