Michelle

Origine: Suède

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Australie, Bolivie, Canada, Chili, Colombie, Croatie, Grèce, Italie, Mexique ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.04.2019 - 07.03.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Heii to all beautiful souls out there
    I'm a peaceful - vegan, easy going, mother earth loving soul who loves to connect with people, animals and nature and help where i can.
    I think this platform is an extraordinary way to meet new people and connect together about the same interests, while help and support great projects
    Of course I also have animals in my heart and spending a lot of time with them :)
    *️️️️ perfect moments are animals + nature + some same minded company.
    For me work away is currently my journey of life, i've volunteered already throughout asia on many different projects.

    Back when i was living in sweden i was worked in a kindergarden, I really love to work with children

    I would especially love to change circumstances to the better for animals and the nature, MOTHER EARTH needs us to help to turn around the damage we´ve done,
    but I'm such a helper soul so I love to help everyone :) and learn and grow where i can

    I would really appriciate to get the opportunity to work on organic farms and learn everything i can about selfsufficiant/sustainavle living, to than use my skills in the future and share it on my way.

    Hard work and dirty hands is nothing that scares me off. I´m gernerally a active person who loves to move.
    Mindful moments, yoga and meditation are part of me aswell.
    Creativity is also a big part of me, i love to try new things, im also very creative in the kitchen and can prepare absolutely delicious vegan love dishes

    Other than that I want to work also with children, as that is one great thing of my being, i always had a great connection with them.

    All in all i want to spread as much good vibes as possible and live in graditude for every single moment which will come on my way, i can´t wait to learn new things and grow, spiritual and skill whise

    Maybe I will be lucky one day, having a tiny little place somewhere, with lots of animals, growing my own food and share my place with people who want to join it. But until then I will be happy to get a lot of inspiration and good vibes from people I will meet on my way.

    Peace & good vibes
    UBUNTU
    Michelle

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well I'm actually a person who gets pretty creative in situations when there's no solution "hardship makes you imaginative".
    I can do all kind of work, even if I don't have already experience with something, I will find a way and I learn pretty quick :)
    Workaway related experiece so far
    •vegan cooking and being tidy, love cleaning
    •Weeding, pruning, harvesting, planting, scythe grass
    •planting trees
    •fruit picking
    •painting
    •teaching English
    •worked in a dog shelters (skin treatments, physiotherapy,..)
    •helped with a mud house
    •wall art painting
    •plastering walls with mud-straw mix
    •wood blocking

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    Earthling

  • Autres infos...

    If there are any questions please feel free to write me :)
    Otherwise have a beautiful -lovely day anyways

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No - just no meat/fish, dairy products, eggs or honey-no animal products

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan / raw vegan / HaPpy on Fruits ( absolutely easy going )

Photos

Art project as fundraiser for animal sanctuary
Teaching english in Asia
Plastering the walls with a clay-straw-sand mixture
Garden work
All sorts of handicrafts - patches part of fundraiser for a new animal sanctuary
VeganLove Food cooking skills
In a dog shelter in India
Build a fence from scratch
Wall art that I made in India
Build a baby activity box
Physiotherapy at the dog shelter
Building a mud house
Building a platform to keep the coconuts dry
Spending outdoor time with workaway family

Feedback