Aliocha

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'll be free in Canada from January to .. unknow

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Norway - du Oct 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Aliocha. I live in Paris.
    I'm 18 years old and just got graduated, I did film studies and studied Languages, Literature, and Foreign cultures in English.
    This year I'm taking a year off to focus on myself, discover the world, help people and improve my English!
    Since I was young, I have always wanted to be fluent, this year and this website seems to be good opportunities.
    My score at the IELTS is 62, if I improve my skills in English, I could upgrade this score and join the University igo my dream !
    My hobbies are music (all kinds of genres), football, boxing, art, and obviously trips, I really love to travel!

    I'm really really motivated.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Here is a list of my fabulous skills

    I'm good with my hands to do any spot.
    I'm good at learning and apply.
    I'm good at phone informatics (I'm talking to you old hosts aha)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Since I was young I always have been interested in English, I used to translate American songs with my cousin when I was very young. I would really love to improve my English during this trip so I can join the University I dream of! I went to the United Kingdom many times and went two times to the United States. I love the cultures of both and also the different accents aha. I consider that been fluent is a passport to liberty.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    Just like I said in my description I love music, any genre of any period and I enjoy a lot discovering new music.
    I'm also a huge fan of football (soccer for my American friends)
    My biggest hobby stay travelling!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.