Alina

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    17.06.2019 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am looking for volunteering opportunities that revolve around permaculture and land conservation. I am a keen learner of permaculture design and I hope that I can contribute my own skills. I began my journey by learning of alternative ways of living in Colombia. I really hope to continue to participate in projects that would allow me to get closer to my goal of sustainable living. I have acquired many skills when it comes to plants and biocontrucction. I currently live in Barcelona and have a little piece of land that I take care of close to the city.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I spent a year living in Colombia, switching between different permaculture projects as well as some natural reserves therefore I am very keen on helping permaculture projects. I spent this year learning about growing crops, building with sustainable materials such as earth, sand, and straw. I participated in projects like learning to build a natural stove with materials that come from the earth. I learned to sustainably grow food without any kind of pesticides, etc. I also learned about food preparation and conservation. Currently, I have a little garden where I grow my own food. I am also a good painter, and can easily contribute my art skills. I am open in fulfilling different tasks.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Catalan: Débutant

  • Âge

    33

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback